My Window on the World

A while back I suggested a topic for Strawberry Singh’s weekly meme at her blog. With many of us using third party viewers and with all of the different adjustment possible, especially with Firestorm, it should be interesting to share how we see the world, how we arrange our viewers. Strawberry posted the suggestion at her blog.

My View:

2014 01 19 for Strawberry's meme text blur

I captured this with the Windows snipping tool.

Any sufficiently advanced technology is indistinguishable from magic.”

Arthur C. Clark

3 Comments

Filed under Blogger Challange / Meme, Veiwers and tech stuff

3 responses to “My Window on the World

  1. Wow, you keep a lot of stuff open. I used to keep the map open but found it too distracting when shooting so now I barely keep anything open. Thanks for sharing your screen and for the great meme suggestion!

  2. Thanks for suggesting this meme. I’m just starting to go through the posts to see what fun and useful stuff I can find!

Leave a Reply

